阻止臭味的更多方法

Microban 通过提供强化日常产品和延长日常产品寿命的创新解决方案,成为臭味控制技术的全球领导者。

More

臭味控制解决方案

再没出现之前阻止臭味在未被保护的表面,霉菌、细菌和其他微生物的数量每 20 分钟就可翻倍。不用多久,这些表面(袜子表面、衬衫表面甚至是瑜伽垫表面)就会开始发出难闻的臭味。

应用

采用 Microban 的技术的产品可以防止臭味和污渍鞋子和衣服上的有害而熟悉的臭味是以潮湿、热和湿气为能源的微生物产生的。但是,有了臭味捕捉和抗菌保护,衣服和其他材料会更加新鲜,并且更长时间内保持新鲜。

技术

我们的科学是一项艺术。Microban® 利用一种技术不可知的方法进行产品开发。

创新中心

创新不是一个流行词。我们致力于创新产品的开发和技术专业知识。所以我们每年利用符合行业标准的测试方法进行 40,000 次以上的测试,来测试各种产品底物和和抗菌产品的开发技术。

企业客户

Microban 与世界上的一些最大的最成功的公司合作。我们还与并非家喻户晓,至少尚未家喻户晓的品牌合作。但是不论我们顾客的规模或品牌认知度,我们会不知疲倦地工作,来提供更好的配方,并让臭味控制更容易实施。

发现 Microban 纺织品

发现 Microban 如何为我们的合作伙伴提供全面的服务来帮助他们部署我们的产品,服务包括技术开发、监管协助、专利咨询、培训、技术支持和市场营销支持。

Odor Control Solutions

Build-up of bacteria and mold can lead to offensive odors. Stop smells before they start with Microban.

Request consultation

Odor Control Solutions

Stop Smells Before They Start. On unprotected surfaces micro-organisms can double every 20 minutes. It’s not long before those surfaces—whether found on a pair of socks, or on a shirt or even yoga mat—begin to give off an offensive odor.

Applications

Products That Incorporate Microban Technologies Resist Odors & Stains. Unwanted—and familiar—odors in shoes and clothing are the result of micro-organisms that feed on moisture, heat and humidity. However, with odor capture and antimicrobial protection, clothing and other materials stay fresher for longer.

Technologies

Our Science Is an Art. Microban® utilizes a technology-agnostic approach to product development.

Innovation Center

Innovative Is Not a Buzzword. We’re dedicated to innovative product development and technical expertise. It’s why we perform over 40,000 tests annually using industry standard test methods designed for a wide range of product substrates and antimicrobial product development technologies.

Who We Work With

Microban works with some of the largest, most successful companies in the world. We also work with brands that aren’t household names. At least not yet. But regardless of our partners’s size or brand recognition, we work tirelessly to deliver better formulations and simpler implementations.

Discover Microban Textiles

Learn about our Innovation Center, our state of the art labs, who we work with and why they choose us. Plus, discover how Microban supplies our partners with comprehensive services to help deploy our products, including technical development, regulatory assistance, patent counsel, training, technical support and marketing support.

Image
Image