微观预防应用

More

抗菌产品和 Microban® 技术

最初建立是为了设计医疗保健用清洁剂产品,经过不断的发展,Microban 现在为消费、商业、纺织、建筑行业的许多顾客提供抗菌解决方案。拥有超过 250 家国际合作伙伴,抗菌产品保护支持更清洁和更新鲜的产品。不论公司是希望部署更长时间保持更加清洁的厨房固定装置,还是正在搜索以实现更清洁的医疗产品,Microban 的定制化合物根据其环境和应用满足抗菌产品保护的需求。

Microban 抗菌产品技术有无尽的可能性。每一个 Microban 解决方案保护一种抗菌产品。由于我们的技术非常灵活,Microban 的抗菌产品技术可经过设计来保护多数产品的表面。我们的经验丰富的化学家和工程师团队配制、分析和测试所有化合物后,才会对抗菌产品技术母体混合物放行。

测试结果符合期望后,Microban 抗菌产品技术在产品的制造过程中混入产品中。这可以加快产品的上市速度,最大程度减少停机时间,提供完整的抗菌保护。不论您从事的是什么行业,利用抗菌产品保护使您的公司焕然一新。利用 Microban 的强大的抗菌解决方案更新消费者价值。

Microban 抗菌产品技术有无尽的可能性。每一个 Microban 解决方案保护一种抗菌产品。由于我们的技术非常灵活,Microban 的抗菌产品技术可经过设计来保护多数产品的表面。我们的经验丰富的化学家和工程师团队配制、分析和测试所有化合物后,才会对抗菌产品技术母体混合物放行。

测试结果符合期望后,Microban 抗菌产品技术在产品的制造过程中混入产品中。这可以加快产品的上市速度,最大程度减少停机时间,提供完整的抗菌保护。不论您从事的是什么行业,利用抗菌产品保护使您的公司焕然一新。利用 Microban 的强大的抗菌解决方案更新消费者价值。

消费者产品

家是您休息、放松和与家人及朋友共度时光的地方。您不希望在家还担心导致污渍和臭味的微生物,如细菌和霉菌。

商业产品

商业和餐饮服务业是导致臭味和污渍的细菌的温床。从飞机内部到商用儿童餐椅到食品加工材料,Microban® 已经为塑料餐饮运输箱、电视遥控器和清洁用品等很多商品设计了抑制微生物的产品保护。

建筑材料

对霉菌最好的防御是预防。提供抗菌地板产品保护、抗菌油漆产品技术和防污渍浴室固定装置的建筑物,帮助预防霉菌的生长。使用抗霉菌的产品很重要,因为建筑材料通常含有淀粉、有机粘合剂和纤维素糖,而这些是霉菌的理想营养来源。

卫生保健

仅在美国,每年有 100,000 人死于卫生保健相关感染 (HAI),这比死于乳腺癌、车祸和艾滋病的人数的总和还要多。Microban® 可以在您的医疗产品中融入技术,该技术能够杀死引发疾病的病原体,如耐甲氧西林金黄色葡萄球菌 (MRSA)、大肠杆菌、产气肠杆菌、绿脓杆菌、抗万古霉素肠道球菌 (VRE)和金黄色酿脓葡萄球菌等。

Micro Prevention Applications

More

Antimicrobial Products & Microban® Technology

Originally founded to engineer cleaner products for healthcare, Microban has evolved to supply clients with antimicrobial solutions in the consumer, commercial, textiles and building industries. With more than 250 international partners, antimicrobial product protection encourages cleaner and fresher products. Whether a company wants to deploy a kitchen fixture that stays cleaner for longer or is searching to implement cleaner medical products, the custom compounds at Microban fit antimicrobial product protection needs based on their environments and applications.

The possibilities for Microban antimicrobial product technologies are endless.  Every Microban solution protects an individual antimicrobial product.  Due to our incredibly flexible technologies, Microban antimicrobial product technology can be designed to protect most product surfaces.  Our experienced team of chemists and engineers formulate, analyze and test all compounds before masterbatches of antimicrobial product technologies are given the green light.

After testing meets expectations, Microban antimicrobial product technologies are mixed in during the product’s manufacturing process.  This allows for efficient speed to market timelines, minimized downtime and complete antimicrobial protection.  Revamp your company with antimicrobial products protection, regardless of industry.  Refresh consumer value with powerful microbe-resistant solutions from Microban.

The possibilities for Microban antimicrobial product technologies are endless. Every Microban solution protects an individual antimicrobial product. Due to our incredibly flexible technologies, Microban antimicrobial product technology can be designed to protect most product surfaces. Our experienced team of chemists and engineers formulate, analyze and test all compounds before masterbatches of antimicrobial product technologies are given the green light.

After testing meets expectations, Microban antimicrobial product technologies are mixed in during the product’s manufacturing process. This allows for efficient speed to market timelines, minimized downtime and complete antimicrobial protection. Revamp your company with antimicrobial products protection, regardless of industry. Refresh consumer value with powerful microbe-resistant solutions from Microban.

Consumer Products

Home is where you go to kick back, relax and spend time with family and friends. It’s not a place where you want to worry about stain and odor causing microbes like bacteria, mold and mildew.

Commerical Products

The commercial and foodservice industries are breeding grounds for odor, stain causing bacteria. From aircraft interiors to commercial high chairs to food processing materials, Microban® has engineered microbe-inhibiting product protection for items such as plastic foodservice transportation bins, TV remote controls and cleaning supplies.

Building Materials

The best defense against mold is prevention. Buildings that supply antimicrobial flooring product protection, antimicrobial paint product technology, and stain-resistant bathroom fixtures help prevent the growth of mold and mildew. Utilizing mold-resistant products is important, as building materials often contain starches, organic adhesives and cellulose sugars, which are ideal nutrient sources for mold.

Healthcare

Healthcare associated infections (HAIs) account for 100,000s deaths per year in the US alone; more than breast cancer, auto accidents and AIDS combined. Microban® can incorporate technologies that will kill disease causing pathogens such as MRSA, Ecoli, enterobacter aerogenese, pseudomonas aeruingosa, VRE, staphylococcus aureus, and many more into your medical products.