持久的内置保护

Microban 是内置抗菌剂、臭味控制和表面改性技术的全球领导者,这项技术使产品更长时间里保持更清洁更新鲜。

More

聚合物、陶瓷等的抗菌添加剂、臭味捕捉和可见清洁

30 多年时间里,Microban® 始终在帮助合作伙伴供应具有微生物抑制产品保护的产品。我们使用最新的技术,帮助消费、商业、纺织、建筑、医疗保健行业的许多公司实施抗菌产品保护。

从液体倒聚合物到陶瓷,Microban 的抗菌添加剂在防止产品变质的同时,提升产品的价值。Microban 的技术在产品的整个使用寿命期间保护产品表面。在产品的制造过程中混入产品中,我们的抗菌添加剂在细胞层面起作用,持续破坏和阻止不受控制的微生物生长。

Microban 的技术保护家用消费者产品,如工作台面、泳池和水疗衬里、滤水系统和水槽,防止产品变质、污渍和产生臭味的细菌和霉菌。因为采用了 Microban 的定制抗菌添加剂,婴儿尿布更换台和销售终端电子产品等商用产品更容易清洗,并且在两次清洗中间更加清洁。

有了 Microban 保护,可以防止油漆、HVAC 系统和其他建筑材料的产品变质和不受控制的霉菌生长。抗菌添加剂技术在移动工作站、表面涂料、伤口敷料和其他医用纺织品上创造一个不适合微生物生存的环境。我们的经验丰富的工程师可以通过高效的产品开发和彻底的测试,帮您解密最适合的抗菌添加剂解决方案。现在,让 Microban 利用高效的抗菌剂帮助您改变您的产品的价值。利用新一代的 Microban 技术,让您的产品更加清洁,更加新鲜。

今天,Microban 的品牌和技术不仅仅是提供抗菌保护。Scentry® 聚合物中和材料的臭味,防止它们进入消费品和商品中。Microclean™ 技术使产品的清洁看得见,并能够与抗菌技术结合创造真正的清洁。

Built-in protection that lives on

Microban is the global leader in built-in antimicrobial, odor control, and surface modification technology that keeps products cleaner and fresher for longer.

More

Antimicrobial Additives, Agents, Odor Capture, and Visible Cleanliness for Polymers, Ceramics, and More

For over 30 years, Microban® has helped partners supply products with microbe-inhibiting product protection in the form of antimicrobial additives. We use the latest technologies to help companies implement antimicrobial product protection in the consumer, commercial, textiles, building and healthcare industries.

From liquids to polymers to ceramics, Microban antimicrobial additives boost product value while protecting against product degradation. Microban technology protects a product’s surface throughout its useful lifetime. Mixed in during a product’s manufacturing process, our antimicrobial additives operate on the cellular level to continuously disrupt and prevent uncontrolled growth of the microorganism.

Microban antimicrobial agent technology protects household consumer products such as countertops, pool and spa linings, water filtration systems and sinks from product deterioration, stain and odor causing bacteria, mold and mildew. Commercial items like baby changing stations and point of sale electronics are easier to clean and stay cleaner in between cleanings thanks to custom Microban antimicrobial additives.

With Microban antimicrobial protection, paints, HVAC systems and other building materials are protected against product degradation and uncontrolled mildew growth. Antimicrobial additive technology creates an inhospitable environment for microorganism survival in mobile workstations, surface coatings, wound dressings and other medical textiles. Our experienced engineers can help you decipher best-fitting antimicrobial additive solutions through efficient product development and thorough testing. Let Microban help transform the value of your products with effective antimicrobial additives and customized antimicrobial agents today. Make your products stay cleaner and fresher with next generation Microban technologies.

Today the Microban brand and technologies go beyond just antimicrobial protection. Scentry® for Polymers neutralize material odors before they are incorporated into consumer and commercial goods. Microclean™ technologies keep products visibly cleaner and can be combined with antimicrobial technologies to create a true clean.